News Room

News, Research and Publications
News Room

  • ASRT Announcement

ASRT Foundation Awards Valuable Sponsor A Student Grants

Nov 17, 2021

The ASRT Foundation has awarded 77 one-year ASRT memberships to first-time student members. The Sponsor A Student Grant is funded largely by donations from individual ASRT members to highlight the value of membership in the world’s largest radiologic science association and to help them prepare for their future.

ASRT student members have access to helpful resources such as study tools, practice exams, career planning tools and valuable advice to help prepare for the certification exam.

Please congratulate the recipients named below and welcome our newest ASRT members.


Madison Adams

Jaden Aguila Labra

Javier Almaguer

Tyler Anderson

Hannah Atwood

Melissa Barlow

Alyssa Basurto

Breanna Beaulieu

Amanda Berry

Kelly Bradley

Haley Breedlove

Alexandra Briehl

Kiley Brooker

Karigan Brown

Justin Butz

Michelle Cabral

Haley Conaway

Maya Cordova

Elizabeth Crawford

Haylee Cunningham

Savannah Daanen

Laura Depue

Ciera Digby

Stephanie Dyquiangco Valencia

Keith Ferrer

Melissa Garcia

Cory Goble

Michele Gomez

Shannon Gonnella

Emily Greene

Lauren Greenleaf

Roselia Guardado

Linda Gutzkow

Amy Hazlett

Alexus Hernandez

Cierra Hill

Alexis Holmstrom

Quana Johnson

Mariena Khayri

Ingrid Knutson

Laura Kreuz

John Lammers

Machae Langford

Isabelle Lefebvre

Athena Llamas

Abigail Lotten

Jasmin Luna

Michelle Makie-Olsen

Christopher Martins

Yahaira Medina

Aaron Miller

McKenzie Morris

Antonia Nguyen

Meredith Oliver

Alleigh Raborn

Autumn Reed

Suzanne Reichert

Lorraine-Andrea Rojas Cesario

Alivia Ann Rac

Ethel Roper

Samantha Ruiz

Kelly Seidler

Kayla Short

Erin Sipes

Abby Skaar

Jan Solatorio

Ronda Stanard

Haley Sugimoto

Katelyn Taylor

Savannah Terrana

Elisheva Toledano

Nina Tran Tumrongsiripol

Molly Tumulty

Ashlyn White

Jessica Williams

Jennifer Wills

Brittany Wong


To comment on this article, please log in above with your ASRT member account. See commenting guidelines.

Leave a comment

    Leave a comment

      Your comments:
      Subject to approval
    1. Comment cannot be empty