Author Guide

About ASRT
Contact Us

American Society of Radiologic Technologists

ADDRESS

15000 Central Ave. SE, Albuquerque, NM 87123-3909


PHONE

800-444-2778
505-298-4500
505-298-5063 Fax



CHAT

Click the green headset icon in the bottom right side of the webpage during business hours.

Click the user icon to reveal menu select at the top of the webpage.


HOURS

7 a.m.-4:30 p.m. Mountain time, Monday-Friday

ASRT Building
ASRT Building © ASRT
 
Name Phone/Fax Email Webpage
Advertising & Sponsorship 800-444-2778, Ext. 1915 adsales@asrt.org Advertising and Sponsorship
ASRT Foundation 800-444-2778, Ext. 1912 foundation@asrt.org ASRT Foundation
Careers at ASRT 800-444-2778, Ext. 1300 askhr@asrt.org Careers at ASRT
Certificate Tracking & Upload 505-816-1951 Fax cetrack@asrt.org Track CE Credits
Education & Curriculum   education@asrt.org Educators
Government Relations 800-444-2778, Ext. 1308 governmentrelations@asrt.org Legislation, Regulations and Advocacy
Governance, Chapters, and Affiliates   governance@asrt.org
affiliaterelations@asrt.org
Governance, Chapters, and Affiliates
Marketing and Business Development   marketing@asrt.org Membership
Meeting and Conferences 800-444-2778, Ext. 1910 meetinginfo@asrt.org Events
Member Services 800-444-2778 memberservices@asrt.org Send Us A Message
Professional Development 800-444-2778, Ext. 1255 elipman@asrt.org  
Public Relations 800-444-2778, Ext. 1248 gcrutcher@asrt.org News Room
Publications   publications@asrt.org Publications
Request for CE Approval 800-444-2778, Ext. 1906 rfa@asrt.org Request for CE Approval
Research 800-444-2778, Ext. 1906 research@asrt.org Research

Advertising