Search Website

Contact ASRT

American Society of Radiologic Technologists

15000 Central Ave. SE
Albuquerque, NM 87123-3909

800-444-2778
505-298-4500
505-298-5063 (fax)
memberservices@asrt.org

Hours: 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. 
Mountain time, Monday-Friday

 

ASRT Directory

ASRT Board of Directors

Chairman of the Board
Donna L. Thaler Long

President
Julie Gill 

President-elect
William J. Brennan Jr. 

Vice President
Sandra Hayden 

Secretary-treasurer
Michael Latimer

Speaker of the House
Amanda Garlock-Corbin

Vice Speaker of the House
Michael Odgren

 

ASRT Executive Team

Chief Executive Officer
Sal Martino

Chief Operating Officer
Greg Morrison

Chief Communications and Membership Officer
Ceela McElveny

Chief Financial Officer
Mark Hoover

Chief Academic Officer
Myke Kudlas

Chief Governance and Development Officer
Liana Watson

Chief Information Officer
Victor Leon

Vice President of Government Relations and Public Policy
Christine Lung

Vice President of Marketing, Business Development and Member Engagement 
Mark Ryerson

 

ASRT Department Directors

Art
Julie James-Griego

Communications
Kathi Schroeder

Continuing Education
Barbara Whitefield

Corporate Relations
Janet McEwen

Education
Kevin Powers

Education and Research Foundation
Phelosha Collaros

Event Planning
Peggy Green

Finance
Mary Sandoval

Governance and Affiliate Relations
Dana Aragon

Human Resources
Lisa DeTemple

Marketing and Business Development
Anthony Acree

Member Services
Dina Hennessy

Professional Development
Ellen Lipman

Public Relations
Jake Buehler

Purchasing, Shipping and Receiving
John Padilla

Research
John Culbertson

 

Contact Information

Advertising Sales

800-444-2778
Fax: 505-298-5063
adsales@asrt.org

 

Affiliate Relations

affiliaterelations@asrt.org

 

ASRT Political Action Committee

governmentrelations@asrt.org

 

Careers at ASRT

www.asrt.org/asrtjobs

 

Conference Information

800-444-2778, Ext. 1925
memberservices@asrt.org

 

Continuing Education

800-444-2778
Fax: 505-291-6072
educationuser@asrt.org

 

Education and Research Foundation

800-444-2778, Ext. 2541
foundation@asrt.org

 

Exhibit and Sponsor Opportunities

Corporate Relations Department
800-444-2778, Ext. 1317
corporaterelations@asrt.org

 

Government Relations

Christine Lung
800-444-2778, Ext. 1308
governmentrelations@asrt.org

 

Governance and Affiliate Relations

governance@asrt.org

 

Marketing and Business Development

marketing@asrt.org

 

Media Inquiries

800-444-2778, Ext. 1287
ahenton@asrt.org

 

Member Services

800-444-2778
memberservices@asrt.org

 

Professional Development

Ellen Lipman
800-444-2778, Ext. 1255
elipman@asrt.org

 

Publications

communications@asrt.org

 

Research Department

research@asrt.org