The ISRRT World Congress Travel Award Contest Has Ended

Thanks to the thousands of ASRT members who entered the ISRRT 20th ISRRT World Congress Travel Award Contest!

Congratulations to the winning members:

Ariel Burns, R.T.(R), Lutheran Medical Center, Wheat Ridge, CO
Ashley Dome, Student, County College of Morris, Radiography Program, Newton, NJ
Carlos L. Duran, B.S., R.T.(R), CRA, Philips Healthcare, Coral Springs, FL
Christopher Garcia, Student, Adventist University of Health Sciences, Orlando, FL
Grace Klopfenstein, R.T.(R), Tucson Orthopaedic Institute, Tucson, AZ
Mari Pereira, R.T.(R), Dr. Beverly Shafer/MGH, Beverly, MA
Danielle Peterson, R.T.(R), The Diagnostic Treatment Center, Weston, WI
Peter Stokich, A.A., R.T.(R), CRT, Tahoe Forest Hospital, Truckee, CA

See contest rules.


We Need Your Bright Ideas