ASRT Board of Directors Report Feb. 17, 2024

Those participating in the meeting were members of the Board of Directors:

Daniel L. Gonzales, M.S.R.S., R.T.(R), FASRT Chair of the Board Brandon A. Smith, M.B.A., M.S.R.S., R.T.(R)(VI), CIIP President Heather Moore, Ph.D., R.T.(R) President-elect Daniel DeMaio, M.Ed., R.T.(R)(CT) Vice President Joseph Whitton, M.S., R.T.(R)(CT)(MR), FASRT Secretary Marissa Mangrum, M.S.R.S., R.T.(T) Treasurer Shellie Pike, M.S.R.S., R.R.A., R.T.(R)(CT) Speaker of the House Vice Speaker of the House Ashley Perkins, M.H.A., R.T.(R)(MR)

Agenda Items

A. Operational Motions

The ASRT Board of Directors had no operational motions to report for 2024.

This document is accepted as written.

Daniel L. Gonzales, M.S.R.S., R.T.(R), FASRT

Chair of the Board